Skip to Page Content

2018 Board Members

    2018 SHRMA Executive Board Members

    President
    Stephanie Cool, SHRM-CP, PHR
    785-404-3363
    Bank of Tescott
    600 S. Santa Fe
    Salina, KS 67401
    scool@bankoftescott.com

    Past President
    Stephanie Cool, SHRM-CP, PHR
    785-404-3363
    The Bank of Tescott
    600 S. Santa Fe
    Salina, KS 67401
    scool@bankoftescott.com

    President Elect
    Elizabeth Neely, SHRM-CP, PHR
    785-831-3192
    Valmont Industries
    1100 N. Ohio Street
    Salina, KS 67401
    elizabeth.neely@valmont.com

    Secretary
    Chloe Boggs
    1-800-234-2867 ext. 137
    Solomon Corp.
    103 W. Main St.
    Solomon, KS 67480
    cboggs@solomoncorp.com

    Treasurer/Membership
    Dana Frederking
    785-493-4355
    Assurance Partners
    201 E. Iron Ave
    Salina, KS 67401
    dfrederking@yourassurance.com

    College Relations Chair
    James Fletcher
    785-376-0315
    AFLAC
    119 E. Iron St., 4th Floor, Suite A
    Salina, KS 67401
    j2_fletcher@us.aflac.com

    Communication/Web Chair
    Jody Free
    785-493-0340
    Accessible Home Health
    1300 E. Iron, Suite 121
    Salina, KS 67401
    accessjody@gmail.com

    Programs/Professional Development Co-Chair
    Brenda Cox, MBA, SPHR, CSP, CHHR, CEC
    785-825-7251
    Salina Regional Health Center
    400 S. Santa Fe
    Salina, KS 67402
    bcox@srhc.com

    Legislative Chair
    Larry Michel
    785-825-4674
    Kennedy, Berkley, Yarnevich & Williamson, Chartered
    119 W. Iron St., Suite 710
    Salina, KS 67401
    lmichel@kenberk.com

    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Lara Duran
    785-309-3169
    Salina Area Technical College
    2562 Centennial Rd.
    Salina, KS 67401
    lara.duran@salinatech.edu


    Diversity Chair
    Open


    Certifications Chair
    Open